RETROKIMMER.COM: FULL MOON DECEMBER 17, 2013

On December 17, the full Moon in effervescent Gemini ushers in energy, excitement and vitality. That said, this full Moon is opposite both the Sun and Mercury in restless Sagittarius, so your head and heart could be in conflict. Your head convinces you of one reality while your heart whispers another. Adding to the full Moon intensity is aggressive Mars opposite rebellious Uranus squaring passionate Pluto, making a cardinal T-square. Squares can set the stage for tension, irrational behavior or childish impulsiveness. So be sure to lighten up and move on -- like a true Gemini would! Fortunately, Uranus -- the planet of revolution, folly and unexpected surprises -- also goes direct. Uranus has been retrograde since July 17. With Uranus back on track, events promise to be unique and very liberating. With people now able to express new ideas and expand their circle of friends, Uranus is working her magic! Anything can happen, and good luck could very well be around the next corner. Enjoy this exuberant full Moon! The exact time of the next full moon is: Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 am Central European Time (CET) Moon sign: Gemini 25° 36' WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 pm (NZDT) SYDNEY = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 08:28:06 pm (AEDT) TOKYO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 06:28:06 pm (JST) BEIJING = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 05:28:06 pm (CST) BANGKOK = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 04:28:06 pm (ICT) DELHI = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 02:58:06 pm (IST) MOSCOW = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 01:28:06 pm (MSK) RIYADH = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 12:28:06 pm (AST) BERLIN = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 am (CET) LONDON = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 09:28:06 am (GMT) RIO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 07:28:06 am (BRST) NEW YORK = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 04:28:06 am (EST) MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 03:28:06 am (CST) LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 01:28:06 am (PST) HONOLULU = Monday * 16th December 2013 * 11:28:06 pm (HAST) The Full Moon is a time of culmination and the promise of fulfillment of that which was started at the New Moon on December 2nd. It is an emotional time--a time of romance, fertilization, and relationships. With the Moon full and bright in the sky, symbolic "illumination" occurs in our own lives. However, these feelings and revelations are emotional ones, as there is a sense of emotions bursting forth into our consciousness. It's time to express ourselves, and to let things out of our systems. Of course, we might want to exercise some care while doing so, knowing that what is coming out of us is not particularly rational as yet.